Government of Jammu and Kashmir Civil Secretariat Finance Department.

Subject:- Nomination of First Appellate Authority/Public Information Officers in the Finance Department under Right to Information Act,2005.

Government Order No:-33 -F of 2020. Date d:- 28 -01-2020.

In terms of Section 5(1) of the Right to Information Act,2005, sanction is hereby accorded to the appointment of following officers of Finance Department as Public Information Officers/First Appellate Authority to dispose the applications under Right to information Act,2005:-

S.No	Name of the section	Name and Designation of Public Information Officer of the section	Name and designation of First Appellate Authority of the Section
01	Budget Section	Mr.Shafat Yehya. Dy. Director(Budget)	Mr. Mohammad Yaqoob Itoo, Director General (Budget)
02	Codes Section	Mr. Ghulzar Ahmed Parray, Accounts Officer (Codes)	Mr. S.L. Pandita, Director General (Codes)
03	Resources Section	Mr. Mohammad Shafi, Accounts Officer (Resources)	Mr. Showkat Hussain Mir, Joint Director/CEO Resources.
04	Administration Section	Mr. Mohammad Amin Shah-I, Under Secretary to Government	

By Order of the Government of Jammu & Kashmr.

Sd/-

(Dr. Arun Kumar Mehta)IAS Financial Commissioner, Finance Department.

NO:-FD/RTI/47/2012

Dated:- 28-01-2020.

Copy to the:-

- 1. All Financial Commissioners, J&K Government.
- 2. Director General of Police, J&K.
- 3. All Principal Secretaries to Government,
- 4. principal Secretary to the Lieutenant Governor
- 5. Principal Resident Commissioner, J&K Government, New Delhi
- 6. Chief Electoral Officer, J&K

- 7. Joint Secretary (J&K) Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India.
- 8. All Commissioner/Secretaries to Government, J&K Government.
- 9. Divisional Commissioner, Jammu/Kashmir.
- 10. Chairperson, J&K Special Tribunal.
- 11.Director General, J&K Institute of Management & Public Administration & Rural Development.
- 12. Director Information, J&K.
- 13. All Deputy Commissioners.
- 14.All Heads of Departments/Managing Directors/Secretary, Advisory Boards.
- 15. Secretary. Public Service Commission/Vigilance Commission/ Backward Classes Commission/SSB/BOPEE.
- 16. Director Estates, J&K.
- 17. Director, Archives, Archaeology & Museums.
- 18. Secretary, Legislative Assembly.
- 19. Concerned officers.
- 20. General Manager Government Press, Srinagar/Jammu.
- 21. Private Secretary to the Chief Secretary, J&K
- 22. Private Secretary TO Advisor(S)(F)/(B) to the Lieutenant Governor,
- 23. Pvt. Secretary to Secretary to Government, General Admn. Department.

24. Govt. Order file/Stock file/Website, Finance/GAD.

Shafqat Ali Keen)

Under Secretary to Government

Finance Department.